Advert.

Do NOT tell your scammer he is posted here, or report their accounts as it puts others at risk!

majoraustinmiller@gmail.com

Post up any 419 emails you received. All persons/companies depicted in these emails are either fictitious or have had their identities copied/stolen by the scammers. Emails posted by staff are received unsolicited to their "catcher" accounts.

majoraustinmiller@gmail.com

Unread postby SlapHappy » Wed Nov 13, 2019 3:16 pm

Return-Path: <major@htc.net>
Reply-To: <majoraustinmiller@gmail.com>
To: major@us.mil.af
Subject: I am an American soldier, presently in Afghanistan..
Date: Tue, 12 Nov 2019 20:48:16 -0800

Greetings Beloved Friend,

My name is Major Austin Miller. I am an American soldier, presently in Afghanistan for the training, advising the Afghan forces and also helping in stabilizing the country against security challenges. With a very desperate need for assistance, I have decided to contact you for your kind assistance to move the sum of (US$48,000,000.00) forty Eight Million United States Dollars to you if I can be assured that my share will be safe in your care until I complete my service. Some money in various currencies was discovered in boxes at a farmhouse during a rescue operation we conducted in one of the attacks by the terrorists and it was agreed by my colleagues and I that some part of this money be shared among us.

The above figure was given to me as my share, and to conceal this kind of money became a problem for me, so with the help of a British doctor working with Red Cross, I was able to get the package out to a safe location entirely out of trouble spot. he does not know the real content of the package, and believes that it belongs to a American medical doctor who died in a raid here in Afghanistan, and before giving up, trusted me to hand over the package to his Family.