Advert.

Do NOT tell your scammer he is posted here, or report their accounts as it puts others at risk!

annadbnk@gmail.com

This section deals specifically with online romance scams. The images used by the scammers are stolen from innocent people, usually from their social media pages.

annadbnk@gmail.com

Unread postby Big Al » Sun Jan 16, 2022 5:39 pm

Both of the messages below were sent with Right alignment like is used in Arabic messages.

Hello.!
I'm wondering, have you written a letter and made a wish, what gift will Santa put under the tree for you? :)))
If not, then you still have time before new year's Eve :)
For me, this is an important moment, to change my life in the new year and take the first steps towards our communication,.
I overcame my fears of making a first impression for this and I will be glad of your answer!!
My name is Anechka and I am 31 years old.,
I am an accountant by profession and I can provide for myself.!!
I am an active, cheerful and purposeful woman!.!
I like it when a man has a good sense of humor, and my dream fly into space, like Richard Branson :)
Dreaming is not harmful, haha.,.
I have a lot of hobbies, tell me about your hobbies,
I lead an active lifestyle and I like to spend time in nature.,.
And also I like to cook and I think that it is a woman who is the hostess in the kitchen,
I really want to meet and build a serious relationship with a mature, experienced and confident man 40+!
I believe this is exactly the age for a man when he knows what it is to love and appreciates it!!
If you are also lonely on the eve of the new year and you have a dream to become happy and with a confident look into the future.
I will wait for your answer, in which I can learn more about you.!
Write me, don't be shy.!

Header:

Return-Path: <miguelfernandez@canuelas.gob.ar>
Received: from [77.40.61.25] (port=17811 helo=jxuz) by server.canuelas.gob.ar with esmtpsa
Message-ID: <88be085c576c46568adf69c20efad15f9809b1@canuelas.gob.ar>