Advert.

Do NOT tell your scammer he is posted here, or report their accounts as it puts others at risk!

Robert Bolt robertbolt106@yahoo.com

This section deals specifically with online romance scams. The images used by the scammers are stolen from innocent people, usually from their social media pages.

Robert Bolt robertbolt106@yahoo.com

Unread postby duckhunter » Sun Jun 10, 2012 5:08 am

From oceansofpeople.com: robertbolt, 52, Lexington Kentucky

So ... let me get this straight ... this guy is in Kentucky, building roads and bridges on the high seas?

Spam:
Hi You look so pretty and wonderful.May i please know you? Robert

Email:
Hello Beautiful,
I was so happy to receive your message.I will tell you more about myself but where do I start from okay. My name is Robert Bolt, 52 years old. I am from Texas United States,but presently in Kentucky. I am an Engineer by profession. I had my degree at Harvard University,I am a contractor,building roads,bridges,railways etc.I have been doing this for the past 12years.

I am an only child of my late parents
, Professor and Dr. Morgan Bolt

I`m 5`9" 190 bls with a athletic build, mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, a good listener, God Fearing, and a positive person. I am real easy person to talk to and a loving and caring, outgoing. I enjoy playing saxophone which I do often at my leisure time. I like going to the movies, or watching movies in my room or Cabin, I like swimming, listening to music and dance to any kind of music, I enjoy singing, sailing, going bowling and also I am also a good cook. I am a family oriented person, love children. There is more, but it would be better for you to find some things out for yourself.