Advert.

Do NOT tell your scammer he is posted here, or report their accounts as it puts others at risk!

John Caron johncaron132@yahoo.com

This section deals specifically with online romance scams. The images used by the scammers are stolen from innocent people, usually from their social media pages.

John Caron johncaron132@yahoo.com

Unread postby duckhunter » Mon Jun 04, 2012 3:07 am

From 4pp l.com: whoknows333, 57, Apple Valley, California

Spam:
Hello,how are you doing today...I am john by name and i was reading through profiles on here and came across yours and stopped by to say hello i like your profile and will love to know more about you if you dont mind ..I am new to this dating thing. I am from california Apple valley .. i will love to know more about you so if you dont mind can we exchange email addresses you can read my profile and email me on johncaron132@yahoo.com hope to hear from you soon,,, take care
John

Email:
Good Day! This is a little I would like to talk about myself. I hope you like it.Sorry for the delay in reply....

I am a sincere, honest, confident, and loving man who desires a relationship with an honest, sincere, confident, and loving WOMAN. I enjoy spending quality time with my woman. I desire to be with a woman who is positive and sees the glass half full. I would like for her to allow herself to be loved and spoiled. A sense of humor is good, and not sweat the small stuff.

I desire to know you and build a deep relationship with you and not your possessions. Those things will not bring me comfort when I desire to be with the one I have fallen in love with. I would like for my woman to be flexible, prioritize and organize her world to include me. Your world doesn't have to be only me, because you must do some things that floats your boat. A happy you is a happy me!