Advert.

Do NOT tell your scammer he is posted here, or report their accounts as it puts others at risk!

murmedsam@gmx.com

This section deals specifically with online romance scams. The images used by the scammers are stolen from innocent people, usually from their social media pages.

murmedsam@gmx.com

Unread postby Big Al » Mon Apr 15, 2019 10:21 pm

Hey there!
I will be very happy if you read my letter up to the end because I didn't dare to write you long time. In fact I never send letters to the man first..
I’m ANNA. I’m 34 and I am from Russian Federation. I am a sincere and lovely woman. I am looking for only the real relations based on deep feelings and trust.
I am a medical consultant of the highest category and I have 2 university diplomas in the sphere of stomatology. I work in a promissing dental clinic in my native city. I also worked in several foreign countries.
I spent a plenty of time for work and career formation, but now I clearly realize that I do not want to be lonelyanymore and I wish to meet a good and fair gentleman with whom we could start a happy family and to be happy forever. If you are looking for to have a sincere and pretty girl, then perhaps to create strong relations. I send you my pic))))) Hope that you will like it and you will send me the answer.
If you liked me, I will be very glad to receive your letter. Please tell me some facts about yourself, your hobbies and your purposes in life.
I want to get acquainted with you closer!
I would like to say that I do not want to play any games, I do not I don’t want to get any propositions to send my naked shots or to continue communication in in that direction… If you want the different things from our communication as I want, I beg you not to reply to this e-mail. But if you are a single man who is ready to the serious relations, so I will be very glad to start our communication!!!
I could not understand, in what the country you live?