Site logo

Advert.
Switch to full style
This section deals specifically with online romance scams. The images used by the scammers are stolen from innocent people, usually from their social media pages.
Post a reply

murmedsam@gmx.com

Mon Apr 15, 2019 10:21 pm

Hey there!
I will be very happy if you read my letter up to the end because I didn't dare to write you long time. In fact I never send letters to the man first..
I’m ANNA. I’m 34 and I am from Russian Federation. I am a sincere and lovely woman. I am looking for only the real relations based on deep feelings and trust.
I am a medical consultant of the highest category and I have 2 university diplomas in the sphere of stomatology. I work in a promissing dental clinic in my native city. I also worked in several foreign countries.
I spent a plenty of time for work and career formation, but now I clearly realize that I do not want to be lonelyanymore and I wish to meet a good and fair gentleman with whom we could start a happy family and to be happy forever. If you are looking for to have a sincere and pretty girl, then perhaps to create strong relations. I send you my pic))))) Hope that you will like it and you will send me the answer.
If you liked me, I will be very glad to receive your letter. Please tell me some facts about yourself, your hobbies and your purposes in life.
I want to get acquainted with you closer!
I would like to say that I do not want to play any games, I do not I don’t want to get any propositions to send my naked shots or to continue communication in in that direction… If you want the different things from our communication as I want, I beg you not to reply to this e-mail. But if you are a single man who is ready to the serious relations, so I will be very glad to start our communication!!!
I could not understand, in what the country you live?
I will be waiting impatiently for your reply. Write me this email murmedsam@gmx.com. ANNA.Im

Header:
Return-Path: <elodie.pillaud@bbox.fr>