Site logo

Advert.
Switch to full style
This section deals specifically with online romance scams. The images used by the scammers are stolen from innocent people, usually from their social media pages.
Post a reply

BROWN KELLY - brown090kelly@gmail.com - +27630758267

Fri Mar 15, 2019 11:29 am

BROWN KELLY - brown090kelly@gmail.com -
+27630758267

Oh okay I am self employed
am 58years. Would you leave the site if you meet the right man ?
I have been here about 8months now
Depends on how long my project will be not too sure
I am self employed
I am an independent contractor an engineer by profession and I work around residential and commercial building

Yeah nothing good comes easily,if you work and commit to it definitely it will come to pass
I’m looking for a woman that will be able to listen to me , communicate her feelings to me , make me laugh, hold and comfort me in need, stand by my side, respect me, passionate lover in every way, support me in everyway, love me and only me, make me smile, protect me when needed, romantic time to time , and treat me right. I do not have the time to meet others out in a public setting, and I think the best place to meet anyone for a life time relationship is not on a physical date it should be on a writing date because as a person has to take his time and think about the words they want to express, so it allows you to gain a better understanding of someone

I am having some problems and I don’t know if you can be of help
It has been stressing and weighing me down since
I am supposed to get my payment from the contract o completed already but i was asked to pay for taxes before my fund can be released

I
have been working on that since but no avail
The stress is too much and no help from anywhere
I just need financial assistance
I was asked to pay 52,000 but I already have 32000
Yes that’s what I need to have this whole problem sorted

Is killing all the people that could help seems not to have to assist me at the moment