Advert.

Do NOT tell your scammer he is posted here, or report their accounts as it puts others at risk!

autobiz@infonet.nnov.ru annabelcruz33@gmail.com

This section deals specifically with online romance scams. The images used by the scammers are stolen from innocent people, usually from their social media pages.

autobiz@infonet.nnov.ru annabelcruz33@gmail.com

Unread postby Big Al » Sat Nov 10, 2018 3:31 am

I got your contact on facebook,. is Nice to meet you.

Header:

Return-Path: <autobiz@infonet.nnov.ru>
Received: from infonet.nnov.ru (localhost [127.0.0.1]) (Authenticated sender: autobiz@infonet.nnov.ru) by
Date: Tue, 06 Nov 2018
Subject: Hello dear, i am Annabel, from Canada!!

Nice to meet you dear

I am well pleased to hear from you just as i have demanded for your little attention here on my email,. And for better introduction of my self.
My name is ... Annabel Cruz, I am a Canadian Doctor,. working with the United Nation Aid on International duties here in Afghanistan territory, as one of the doctors serving on a humanitarian duties under the United Nations Organization.
I am the only surviving member of my family, After the death of my parents whom i both lost on a cancer related issues some years back, when i was still in a High school. And after completing my studies, i decided to dedicate my life and work to humanity services, since i have no family left to stay with.
And right now, i have plans of building a private hospital and Home for the Less-privileges after my UN Service, which suppose to end in a 2 months time.

I speak fluent English and a little french,,. but i could easily write in other Languages with the help of my translator.