Advert.

Do NOT tell your scammer he is posted here, or report their accounts as it puts others at risk!

ekbdantistdenta@gmx.com

This section deals specifically with online romance scams. The images used by the scammers are stolen from innocent people, usually from their social media pages.

ekbdantistdenta@gmx.com

Unread postby firefly » Sat Oct 13, 2018 4:47 pm

Email:

Good day stranger, My name is Svetlana. I'm from Russia and I'm 34 years old. Just to give you some details about my life: I work as a medical assistant at state clinic.I apologize for the discomfort. I don't want to insist but I search for a serious relationship, beginning from Internet and passing to real life. If you have no serious intentions, you better not reply back.If instead you find me attractive and want me to mail you my photo or more pictures, just let me know!I would kindly ask you to tell me more about your city and share your photo with me. Hope that this is your real name! Like I said, I only search for genuine relationships and hope to build something meaningful with you!Best regards, Svetlanok!

Header:

Return-Path: <zodiac@globe.ocn.ne.jp>
Received: from localhost (unknown [202.21.118.90])
Subject: Good day
Reply-To: Svetlanuska Beauty <ekbdantistdenta@gmx.com>
Errors-To: Svetlanuska Beauty <zodiac@globe.ocn.ne.jp>
Date: Sat, 13 Oct 2018

Originating IP: 202.21.118.90
Originating ISP: Mobinet Llc. As Mobinet Internet Service Provider
City: Ulaanbaatar
Country of Origin: Mongolia

Stolen picture received with the message:

Help yourself by helping others - report your scammer here.
Google can be your best friend;use it if you have doubts about someone met online. If someone met online only asks for money, no matter what reason, it´s 100% scam.
viewtopic.php?f=11&t=26504
firefly
"Nut job" admin.

dantstekb833@gmx.com

Unread postby firefly » Sat Oct 13, 2018 5:02 pm

Email: