Advert.

Do NOT tell your scammer he is posted here, or report their accounts as it puts others at risk!

Anna - docekb@gmx.com

This section deals specifically with online romance scams. The images used by the scammers are stolen from innocent people, usually from their social media pages.

Anna - docekb@gmx.com

Unread postby firefly » Sat Jul 14, 2018 7:54 pm

Email:

Greetings It is Anna writing you. I am from the Russian Federation and I am thirty-five. Just to give you some details about my life: I am a professional physician at private clinic. I apologize for disturbing you. I don’t want to insist but I seek a serious relationship, beginning from Internet and passing to real life. If you have no such intentions, you better not reply back. If instead you find me pretty and want me to mail you my photo or more pictures, just let me know. I would kindly ask you to tell me more about your place of life and send your picture. Hope that this is your real name. Like I said, I only look for serious relationships and hope to build something meaningful with you. Waiting for your answer, Annutulka,

Header:

Return-Path: <yottoro1126@fine.ocn.ne.jp>
Subject: Good morning
Reply-To: Annutok Annutika < docekb@gmx.com>
Errors-To: Annutok Annutika <yottoro1126@fine.ocn.ne.jp>
Date: Mon, 09 Jul 2018 17:52:43

Originating IP: 27.72.25.1
Originating ISP: Viettel Group
City: Hanoi
Country of Origin: Vietnam

Stolen picture received with the message:

Help yourself by helping others - report your scammer here.
Google can be your best friend;use it if you have doubts about someone met online. If someone met online only asks for money, no matter what reason, it´s 100% scam.
viewtopic.php?f=11&t=26504
firefly
"Nut job" admin.

Anna - lenadoctor@gmx.com

Unread postby firefly » Sat Jul 14, 2018 10:21 pm

Email: