Advert.

Do NOT tell your scammer he is posted here, or report their accounts as it puts others at risk!

Darian Peterson <darianpeterson42@yahoo.co.uk>

This section deals specifically with online romance scams. The images used by the scammers are stolen from innocent people, usually from their social media pages.

Darian Peterson <darianpeterson42@yahoo.co.uk>

Unread postby firefly » Thu May 24, 2012 6:47 pm

On datemefree:

Dear Friend, How are you doing? I\'m Darian Peterson, 46 yrs old, an architect and a consultant. I am actually new to dating online but am giving it all i can to see how it works, I hope it will work for me. I am looking for a true and sincere woman in any part of the world to share my life with. I know is going to be hard but is not also impossible. I am here to find that special person we can share a lot together...I am no perfect person but i know for sure that finding that person would take patience,understanding,care and trust...I really would not mind knowing you and hoping you give me the chance to know you better.I seek for someone who is good at heart,caring,listening and above all loving. Please give me the chance to know you. I hope to read from you soon. Darian

Profile elements:

seeklove111
- 46 y/o male
- Kent, United Kingdom
- English, English, English
- Architect
Description:
I'm not good at talking about myself. I'm new to dating online. I'm loving, caring, affectionate with a good sense of humor. I love the beach, swimming, long distance drive, traveling, meeting new people and so on are my hobbies.

Ideal match description:
I registered to meet a woman with a good heart. An easy going woman with good sense of humor

Help yourself by helping others - report your scammer here.
Google can be your best friend;use it if you have doubts about someone met online. If someone met online only asks for money, no matter what reason, it´s 100% scam.
viewtopic.php?f=11&t=26504
firefly
"Nut job" admin.