Advert.

Do NOT tell your scammer he is posted here, or report their accounts as it puts others at risk!

Henry Steve <henrySteve940@engineer.com>

This section deals specifically with online romance scams. The images used by the scammers are stolen from innocent people, usually from their social media pages.

Henry Steve <henrySteve940@engineer.com>

Unread postby firefly » Fri May 18, 2012 9:30 am

On net log,

Hello,my name is Henry Steve,you look cute and beautiful, I am interested in you. I would love to know more about you,please tell me a little about yourself

Hi dear, its nice to hear from you,how are you?I guess you are fine as always,I am an engineer by profession, I live and work in U.k and a single father,I have a daughter her name is Reena,I would love to have your email address so that I can send you an email to tell you more about myself and to also add you for a chat online sometimes. I studied Petroleum and Marine Engineering. I hope to hear from you soon. Do have a nice and lovely day.
Henry Steve.

this is my Email add...(henrysteve970@yahoo.com)

Profile elements:

henrysteve970
male - 45 years, Manchester, United Kingdom
58 visitors since 20 April 2012.
Name
steve henry
Date of birth
31/08/1966
United Kingdom
Native language
English

Email:

Hello,

How are you? Hope you are doing great,I was so excited when i got your message and thanks for giving your email address.

I am an easy person to talk to and a loving and outgoing person. I enjoy playing sax which i do often at my leisure time.I like going to the movies,or watching movies in my room or Cabin, I like swimming, listening to music and dance to any kind of music,i sing,sail, going bowling and also a good cook.I am a family oriented person, love children and there is more, but it would be better for you to find some things out for yourself.

I also do enjoy my job though risky because we are always on the high sea.