Advert.

Do NOT tell your scammer he is posted here, or report their accounts as it puts others at risk!

Wendy Jone <jonew61@yahoo.com>

This section deals specifically with online romance scams. The images used by the scammers are stolen from innocent people, usually from their social media pages.

Wendy Jone <jonew61@yahoo.com>

Unread postby firefly » Sat May 05, 2012 2:40 am

On DMF:

We are glad to inform you that the member seekingtruelove81 sends you a message!

Hello How are you doing today,How are your family and friends?Well,AM Wendy. by name, I am new to this Dating,am also single Never Married and Have no kids, I have only been a join for a couple days and and I Just wanted to know where this will lead to..I really enjoyed reading your profile and you are a very Handsome Guy!! I would like to get to know you better. If you are serious about the type of Woman you are looking for, please take the time to get to know me,I do have some of my Pics to share with you.i want you to know that,I don\'t like double dating and I don\'t like talking on the Website that Much... So I will be happy if you can E/m/a/i/l me Directly into my Personals E/m/a/i/l So we can talk much Better...Cos i do read m/a/i/l Frequently Via E/m/a/i/l So that We can get to know more about each Other.. E/m/a/i/l Address:::j/o/n/e/w/6/1/a/t/y/a/h/o/o/d/o/t/c/o/m/ E/m/a/i/l Address:::j/o/n/e/w/6/1/a/t/y/a/h/o/o/d/o/t/c/o/m/ E/m/a/i/l Address:::j/o/n/e/w/6/1/a/t/y/a/h/o/o/d/o/t/c/o/m/ E/m/a/i/l Address:::j/o/n/e/w/6/1/a/t/y/a/h/o/o/d/o/t/c/o/m/ I cant wait to hear back from you...i just can\'t wait to see your m/a/i/l Or number or add me to your yahoo messenger so that we can talk better . E/m/a/i/l Address......j**o**n***e***w**6**1**a***t***y**a**h****o***o**d*o***m E/m/a/i/l Address......j**o**n***e***w**6**1**a***t***y**a**h****o***o**d*o***m E/m/a/i/l Address......j**o**n***e***w**6**1**a***t***y**a**h****o***o**d*o***m E/m/a/i/l Address......j**o**n***e***w**6**1**a***t***y**a**h****o*