Advert.

Do NOT tell your scammer he is posted here, or report their accounts as it puts others at risk!

stevenm5613@yahoo.com

This section deals specifically with online romance scams. The images used by the scammers are stolen from innocent people, usually from their social media pages.

stevenm5613@yahoo.com

Unread postby hunter_hunted » Wed May 02, 2012 8:13 am

http://www.datemefree.org/profile.php?ID=213655

stevenm5613
- 44 y/o male
- Aurora, USA
- English, English, English
- later
- Have 1 children

Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced

Description:
I'm a Christian who is a Consultant for Petroleum Company as i specialize in Engineering, I studied abroad in London during my college school years. I have a son not living with me,for the time being, he is living with my mom. We always have great times together whenever he comes to visit me here every weekend. My son and I love to go out to see movies together. Occasionally, we will go to the park or something simple and fun. I am divorced and a single parent. I have been divorced for approximately three years. I'm looking for someone with a Good Heart (a woman who has a beautiful heart). I like visiting Europe, especially Paris for holiday's and vacation's. It is really interesting and quite beautiful there. The scenery is incredible! My mom is from TX and my dad is from Italy. I had one brother (no sisters) but I lost him in an auto accident. I lost my father a few years after his passing due to lung cancer. Family is most important to me and always comes first, especially my son. I love my son dearly and his welfare comes first and foremost! My extended family is quite large, but I rarely get to visit with them as they live so far away. I am seeking a woman with a good, honest heart to be a part of my family. I would love to develop a close friendship with the right woman & hopefully it can grow into something much more deep and she would be my dream partner in life forever. I am