Site logo

Advert.
Switch to full style
This section deals specifically with online romance scams. The images used by the scammers are stolen from innocent people, usually from their social media pages.
Post a reply

David Ryan; davidryan067@yahoo.com

Tue Apr 24, 2012 11:55 am

On datemefree but profile is not avalaible for view

davidryan
44 y/o male
London, United Kingdom

Hello, My name is David Ryan, I saw your profile and it captured my attention and was amazed. I would love to know you more than this if you do not mind. I'm on looking for a new close friend (serious relationship). Drop me a note please. I will prefer you reply to my private email; davidryan067@yahoo. com

Hug,
David.

Re: David Ryan; davidryan067@yahoo.com

Tue Apr 24, 2012 12:01 pm

Received: from [41.138.179.74] lagos, nigeria
Date: Mon, 23 Apr 2012 14:28:13 -0700 (PDT)

Hello HH,

Thanks for getting back to me. I sincerely appreciate your interest. Well, I'm David Ryan, an American citizen. I work as a Drilling Engineer. I lost my wife 2 year ago, but I have a 8years old daughter called Betty. I'm contacted you because I noticed that you are an appealing woman that has the qualities that I have ever seek in a woman. I would really love to know more about you, what you do and if you don't mind tell me more about yourself. I would like to establish a serious relationship with you. Please do send your photos, so that I can know you better.

Hope to hear from you soon. Please find below an attached copies of my photos.

Hug,
David.

westernunion_customerunit@gmx.com

Sat May 12, 2012 8:36 pm

Same character from datemefree:

davidryan
- 44 y/o male
- London, United Kingdom
- English, Dutch, English
- Engineer
- Have 1 children
Sex male
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1967 - June - 26
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female