Advert.

Do NOT tell your scammer he is posted here, or report their accounts as it puts others at risk!

Harlem Cuppell - harlemcuppell@yahoo.com

This section deals specifically with online romance scams. The images used by the scammers are stolen from innocent people, usually from their social media pages.

Harlem Cuppell - harlemcuppell@yahoo.com

Unread postby firefly » Sat Jul 14, 2012 1:49 pm

On net log,

Hello Sunshine,
How are you doing? My name is Harlem, I live at New York, I'm pretty new to this online dating that I found my self on. Came across your picture and I want you to know that I have never seen an angel such as beautiful, captivating, enchanting, charming, gorgeous, loving, pretty and cute like you are, hope you don't mind my dear, Well I have liked your profile and believe it to be good Match. I have learnt that successful relationship is composed of two individuals and each with a clearly defined sense of his or her own identity which is why I was wondering if maybe we can talk and get to know each other more better and see what the future holds for us. I am a caring, loving, honest, understanding and God fearing man with a good sense of humor, I do have respect for women, I'll be looking forward to receiving a responses from you so we can move on.
I'll call this a starting point and Still looking forward for the best.
Yours Admirer,
Harlem.

Hey pretty, nice getting back a message from you.. what a fantastic smile over here after reading your message, just chilling out with a cup of coffee here really bored and lonely your reply makes me smile and I felt like I'm already missing an angel.. pretty is really cold out here.. with due respect via my Yahoo Messenger i will love us to talk over and have a wonderful conversation, here is my ID: harlemcuppell@yahoo.com
I will sit on here and wait for you to come on line angel..... hope you do have a smiling day all through. Kisses!!!!!!!. Harlem

Profile elements:

HarlemCuppell
Harlem Cuppell