Advert.

Do NOT tell your scammer he is posted here, or report their accounts as it puts others at risk!

mrahmedj@yahoo.com

Post up any 419 emails you received. All persons/companies depicted in these emails are either fictitious or have had their identities copied/stolen by the scammers. Emails posted by staff are received unsolicited to their "catcher" accounts.

mrahmedj@yahoo.com

Unread postby firefly » Wed May 29, 2013 4:16 am

On net log,

Hello

My name is Mr. Ahmed Jombo, I am a Ghana custom officer, I am in searching for honest gold dealer or who knows anyone who deal on gold that I can trust to help me receive my gold I have here and sold it in his or her country. The gold in question is 55 kilograms and to be frank with you I seized the gold from the illegal exporter at the Kotoka International Airport Accra Ghana when they were about to smuggle it into Airline and ship it out of the country

I will be very glad if you can indicate your interest to help me sell the gold in your country. I am very happy when I saw your profile on line. Please all I need from you is a maximum Sincerity, Trust, Honesty and Love. Please before we start this business, I will like you to send me your personal contact details.

Now as soon as I got your personal contact details, I will send you an agreement letter so you can go through it, sign it and send it back to me. I will afterwards send you 50% of the GOLD and after you sale and send me back the amount as we shall agree on the price of the gold I sold to you I will send you the remaining 50%.